Contacts

Published on by Jérôme Perrin-Luciani - updated on

The Construction Business Unit contacts:

Isabelle ALFANO
Construction Business Unit Director

Sales contacts

Véronique ARNAL

Construction Business Unit Sales Director 
veronique.arnal@comexposium.com

Asmaa CHERRAF

Key Account Manager
asmaa.cherraf@comexposium.com 

Sylvie MONICHON

Market Manager - International
sylvie.monichon@comexposium.com 

Aymeric Humbert
Sales Manager
aymeric.humbert@comexposium.com  

Victor BALLU
Sales Manager
victor.ballu@comexposium.com 







Belgium

Guy Berkvens
Promosalons Belgium - Luxembourg
belgium@promosalons.com
Tel. : +32 (0)2 534 98 98

South Korea (Republic of)

Sung-A Hwang
Promosalons Korea
sahwang@promosalons.com
Tel. :+82 2 564 9833

Canada

Xavier Poncin
Comexposium Canada
xponcin@expocanadafrance.com
Tel. :+1 514 289-9669 #2228

China (Republic of)

Colin Yan
Comexposium Shanghai
colin.yan@comexposium-sh.com
Tel.: +86 21 6217 0505*119

United Kingdom

James Husain
Promosalons UK Ltd
james@promosalons.co.uk
Tel : +44 (0) 20 8216 3104

Spain

Melinda DIDIER
Promosalons Spain
mdidier@promosalons.es
Tel. :+34 931 59 48 70

Taïwan

Zoe HUANG
WES EXPO
zoe_huang@wesexpo.com
Tel : +886 2 2598 2630 ext.110

Finland

Saara Haapaniemi
WULFF ENTRE
saara.haapaniemi@wulffentre.com
Tel: +358 50 396 7580

Sweden

Sofie Rejler Arvidson
srejler@gmail.com
Tel: +46 708 740 730

Italy

Guia Lippi
Promosalons Italy
glippi@salonifrancesi.it
Tel. : + 39 02 43 43 53 21

Japan

Masahiro Kogama
Promosalons Japan
mkogama@promosalons.com
Tel : + 81 3 6809 1650

Turkey

Müge Gezeroğlu Dinlenç
Promosalons Turkey
muge.gezeroglu@promosalons.com.tr
Tel. : + 90 216 467 47 45

Netherlands

Cynthia Kuijpar
Promosalons Netherlands
c.kuijper@promosalons.nl
Tel. :+31 (0) 20 462 00 20

Germany

Stefan Freihaut
IMF Gmbh
s.freihaut@imf-promosalons.de
Tel: +49(0)221 13 05 09 08 – Fax: +49(0)221 13 05 09 01

United States

Eric Halsten
IMEX Management
ericH@ImexManagement.com
Tel: + 1 704.365.0041

India

Rasika Vad
Promosalons India
rasika@promosalons.com
Tel: +91 22 6610 0401

Communications contacts

Catherine BERNARD-DARLET
Construction Business Unit Communications Director
catherine.bernard@comexposium.com 

Laura SANCHEZ
Communications Manager
laura.sanchez@comexposium.com

Raphaële TROMELIN
Communications Manager
raphaele.tromelin@comexposium.com

Marine PAUGAM
Communications Officer
marine.paugam@comexposium.com 

For any question, please contact us communication@intermatconstruction.com